Esbjerg

FURUNO DANMARK A/S
Esbjerg Afdeling
H. E. Bluhmes Vej 77
 6700 Esbjerg

Telefon: +45 75 13 22 66


 

 

NavnTitelE-mailDirekte Tlf.
Anders Boserup KristensenTeknikerabk@remove-this.furuno.dk24 48 29 56
Anders H. Nielsen Teknikerahn@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 05
Bent LassenSystemingeniør MobCombl@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 08
Christian AxelsenTekniker MobComca@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 15
Finn MøllerLager/Shippingfim@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 07
Jørgen Villadsen Team Leader Service/Workshopjrv@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 06
Lars F. RasmussenLager/Shippinglfr@furuno.dk
Lasse H. Andersen Teknikerlha@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 09
Linda JørgensenSalgs Koordinator FDK / MobComesbjerg@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 16
Martin Fink Vang JensenAfdelingsledermvj@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 01
Mathias Knudsen Tekniker MobCommak@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 14
Preben Petersen Teknikerpp@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 03
Rasmus Møller Højer Teknikerrmh@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 10
Verner MadsenTeknikervm@remove-this.furuno.dk73 12 19 04