København

FURUNO DANMARK A/S
Hammerholmen 44-48
2650 Hvidovre

Tlf.:  +45 36 77 45 00
Fax: +45 36 77 45 01


 

 

Direktion

NavnTitelE-mailDirekte Tlf.
Freddie HansenAdm. Direktørfh@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 01

Salg & Marketing

  NavnTitelE-mailDirekte Tlf.
Jørgen Fløe MikkelsenSalg og Marketingchefjfm@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 03
Gitte Jeanette KleinKontorassistentgk@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 05
Rasmus KroghKey Account Manager rk@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 13
Jonas Terp NielsenProduct Sales Managerjtn@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 10
Walther FengerAfdelingsleder FURUNO Fritidwf@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 16
Lisbeth Kruse JensenKundeservicelkj@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 07
Troels W. HansenMarketing Managertwh@remove-this.furuno.dk

36 39 95 06

Peter SvanProduct Sales Manager Communicationpsv@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 12

Økonomi

NavnTitelE-mailDirekte tlf.
Jesper MottØkonomichefjm@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 17
Jutta PedersenKassererjfp@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 19
Belinda GindrupIndkøberbkg@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 20

Reservedele

NavnTitelE-mailDirekte Tlf.
Kurt NihøjSpare Parts Managerkn@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 37
Tove Pilhøj PedersenSalgs Assistenttpp@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 38

Shipping & Logistik

NavnTitelE-mailDirekte Tlf.

Eddie Jacobsen

Afdelingslederej@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 39
Peter Anderskov Jensen Shipping Assistentpaj@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 41
Martin Staal TroelsgaardImport & toldmst@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 18
Martin JartvedLagerchefmja@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 43
Rolf Jørgensen Lagermedarbejderrpj@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 44
Anders NygaardLagermedarbejderan@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 42

Service & Projekter

NavnTitelE-mailDirekte Tlf.

Peter Højergaard

Teknisk Chefph@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 24
Marianne Krøyer Nielsen Service Koordinatormkn@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 25
Karsten Lystbæk Installations- og projektledelse/Kvalitetsansvarligkl@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 27

Teknik

NavnTitelE-mailDirekte Tlf.

Allan Strøbæk Nielsen

Værkstedschefasn@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 28
Brian Kristiansen Teknikerbrk@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 31
John Petersen Teknikerjp@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 29
Per DamkjærTeknikerpd@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 34
Stig KristiansenTeknikerskr@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 21
Rune E. ChristiansenTeknikerrec@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 33
Jens Tolstrup Tekniker / ITjt@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 30
Lorenz NielsenTeknikerlon@remove-this.furuno.dk36 39 95 22