Copenhagen

FURUNO DANMARK A/S
Hammerholmen 44-48
2650 Hvidovr
e

Phone.: +45 36 77 45 00
Fax: +45 36 77 45 01


 

Management

NameTitleE-mailDirect phone no.
Freddie HansenCEOfh@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 01
Claus LarsenExecutive Secretary / Quality Responsiblecl@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 02

Sales & Marketing


  NameTitleE-mailDirect Phone no.
Jørgen Fløe MikkelsenSales & Marketing Managerjfm@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 03
Troels W. HansenMarketing Managertwh@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 06
Lisbeth Kruse JensenCustomer Servicelkj@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 07
Lene Møldrup Lund Customer Servicelml@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 36
Jonas Terp NielsenProduct Sales Managerjtn@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 10
Peter SvanKey Account Manager, Deepseapsv@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 12
Henrik Nykvist SvendsenProduct Sales Manager, Communicationhns@remove-this.furuno.dk
(+45) 36 39 95 13
Walther FengerDepartment Manager FURUNO Leisurewf@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 16
Niels Einar JensenDepartment Manager Environmental technology Centernej@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 30 69 71 69

Accounting

NameTitelE-mailDirect Phone No.
Jesper MottChief accounting officerjm@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 17
Jutta PedersenBookkeeper
Belinda GindrupPurchaserbkg@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 20

Spareparts

NameTitleE-mailDirect Phone no.
Kurt NihøjSpareparts Managerkn@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 37
Tove Pilhøj PedersenSales Assistenttpp@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 38

Shipping & Logistics

NameTitleE-mailDirect phone no.

Eddie Jacobsen

Department Managerej@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 39
Rasmus K.P. EnevoldsenShipping Assistantre@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 41
Martin Staal TroelsgaardImport & Tollja@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 18
Martin JartvedWarehouse Managermja@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 43
Rolf Jørgensen Warehouse employeerpj@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 44
Anders NygaardWarehouse employeean@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 42

Service & Projects

NameTitleE-mailDirect phone no.
Henrik MertzTechnical Managerhem@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 24 97 64 41
Marianne Krøyer Nielsen Service Coordinatormkn@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 25
Anders OlsenService Coordinatorao@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 26
Karsten Lystbæk Installations- and Projects Responsiblekl@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 27

Technique

NameTitleE-mailDirect phone no.

Allan Strøbæk Nielsen

Workshop Managerasn@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 28
Brian Kristiansen Technicianbrk@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 31
Per DamkjærTechnicianpd@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 34
Stig KristiansenTechnicianskr@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 21
Rune E. ChristiansenTechnicianrec@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 33
Jens Tolstrup Technician / ITjt@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 30
Lorenz NielsenTechnicianlon@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 36 39 95 22