Esbjerg

FURUNO DANMARK A/S
Esbjerg Branch Office
H. E. Bluhmes Vej 77
6700 Esbjerg

Phone: +45 75 13 22 66


 

 

NameTitleE-mailDirect phone no.
Anders Boserup KristensenProduct Managerabk@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 16
Anders H. Nielsen Technicianahn@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 05
Bo PoulsenSales Manager MobCombp@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 02
Christian AxelsenService Engineer MobComca@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 15
Finn MøllerStock/Shippingfim@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 07
Jørgen VilladsenTeam Leader Service/Workshopjrv@remove-this.furuno.dk (+45) 73 12 19 06
Lars F. Rasmussen
Stock/Shipping   
lfr@remove-this.furuno.dk
Lasse H. Andersen Technicianlha@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 09
Linda Jørgensen Sales Coordinator MobComesbjerg@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 16
Martin Fink Vang JensenBranch Office Managemvj@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 01
Mathias Knudsen Service Engineer MobCommak@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 14
Preben Petersen Technicianpp@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 03
Rasmus Møller HøjerTechnicianrmh@remove-this.furuno.dk
Verner Madsen Technicianvm@remove-this.furuno.dk(+45) 73 12 19 04